icon of four hands--cooperation


Endsley Real, chair, REAL Committee

Carla Moore, chair, Nominating Committee

Jaime Hoyle, Executive Director, Virginia Board of Social Work

Timothy M. Brown, ASWB President


Attendees will hear from the chairs of the REAL Committee and the Nominating Committee. The executive director of the Virginia Board of Social Work and the ASWB president will welcome attendees to the conference.

Learn more about the nominating process